RoboAi team

How could the RoboAI team serve you and your company? Please contact us!

Pulkkinen Muokattu

Research Director
Petteri Pulkkinen
tel. 044 710 3296
petteri.pulkkinen@samk.fi

orourke_petra

Planning Officer for Communications and Marketing
Petra O'Rourke
tel. 044 710 3918
petra.orourke@samk.fi

leino_mirka

Principal Lecturer, Head of Automation Research Team
Mirka Leino
tel. 044 710 3182
mirka.leino@samk.fi

Merilampi Sari

Principal Lecturer, Head of Wellbeing Enhancing Technology Research Team
Sari Merilampi
tel. 044 710 3171
sari.merilampi@samk.fi

Bergman Jussi

Senior Adviser (AI)
Jussi Bergman
tel. 044 710 3776
jussi.bergman@samk.fi

Kyngäs Nico

Senior Adviser (AI)
Nico Kyngäs
tel. 044 710 3039
nico.kyngas@samk.fi

Holm Anu

Head of Artificial Intelligence Research Team
Anu Holm
tel. 044 710 3148
anu.holm@samk.fi

tarmo lipping

Professor, Head of Data analytics and Optimization Research Group
Tarmo Lipping
tel. 040 826 2860
tarmo.lipping@tuni.fi

Santeri Koivunen Muokattu

Senior Adviser (Startup Services)
Santeri Koivisto
tel. 044 710 3213
santeri.koivisto@samk.fi

Aleksi Postari

Senior Adviser (Startup Services)
Aleksi Postari
tel. 044 710 3054
aleksi.postari@samk.fi

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Project Manager
Jere Grönman
tel. 040 826 2819
jere.gronman@tuni.fi

Automation Research Team

 

Toni Aaltonen
Project Researcher
tel. 044 710 3998
toni.aaltonen@samk.fi

Timo Kerminen
Project Manager
tel. 044 710 3311
timo.kerminen@samk.fi

Joonas Kortelainen
Researcher
tel. 044 710 3214
joonas.kortelainen@samk.fi

Tommi Lehtinen
Researcher
tel. 044 710 3165
tommi.lehtinen@samk.fi

Erik Nurkkala
Project worker
erik.2.nurkkala@samk.fi

Santeri Saari
Project Researcher
tel. 044 710 3242
santeri.saari@samk.fi

Janika Tommiska
Project Researcher
tel. 044 710 6332
janika.tommiska@samk.fi

Pauli Valo
Researcher
tel. 044 710 3175
pauli.valo@samk.fi

 

Data-analytiikan ja optimoinnin (DAO) tutkimusryhmä

Email addresses of personnel: firstname.surname(at)tuni.fi

Jere Grönman
Project Manager
tel. 040 826 2819

Petri Linna
Project Manager
tel. 045 183 9630

Nathaniel Narra
Postdoctoral Researcher

Petri Oksa
Project Manager
tel. 050 301 1234

Tanja Palmroth
Lecturer
tel. 040 826 2939

Jari Pohjola
Postdoctoral Researcher

Pekka Ruusuvuori
University Lecturer
tel. 040 826 2920

Jari Turunen
University Lecturer
tel. 040 826 2748

 

 

Artificial Intelligence Research Team

 

Jussi Bergman
Senior Adviser
tel. 044 710 3776
jussi.bergman@samk.fi

Hans Nieminen
Lecturer
tel. 044 710 3815
hans.nieminen@samk.fi

Joonas Nordlund
Project worker
joonas.j.nordlund@samk.fi

Juho Salli
Project Manager
tel. 044 710 3329
juho.o.salli@samk.fi

Nico Kyngäs
Senior Adviser
tel. 044 710 3039
nico.kyngas@samk.fi

Juha Puustinen
Docent, Senior Fellow Specialist

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wellbeing Enhancing Technology Research Team

 

Taina Jyräkoski
Project Researcher
tel. 044 710 3228
taina.m.jyrakoski@samk.fi

Sanna Kallioinen
Project Worker
sanna.p.kallioinen@samk.fi

Antti Koivisto
Researcher
tel. 044 710 3708
antti.koivisto@samk.fi

Kyle Mulholland
Project Reseacher
kyle.2.mulholland@samk.fi

Anja Poberznik
Project Researcher
anja.poberznik@samk.fi

Santeri Saari
Project Researcher
tel. 044 710 3242
santeri.saari@samk.fi

Krista Toivonen
Project Researcher
krista.toivonen@samk.fi

Elias Virta
Project worker
elias.s.virta@samk.fi

Peter Virtanen
Project Manager
tel. 044 710 3900
peter.virtanen@samk.fi