RoboAi team

How could the RoboAI team serve you and your company? Please contact us!

Petteri Pulkkinen.

Research Manager
Petteri Pulkkinen
tel. 044 710 3296
petteri.pulkkinen@samk.fi

Lähikuvassa Tiina Mäkitalo.

RoboAI Health Research Manager
Tiina Mäkitalo
tel. 044 710 3094
tiina.makitalo@samk.fi

Petra O'Rourke.

Planning Officer for Communications and Marketing
Petra O'Rourke
tel. 044 710 3918
petra.orourke@samk.fi

Mirka Leino

Principal Lecturer
Mirka Leino
tel. 044 710 3182
mirka.leino@samk.fi

Sari Merilampi.

Reseaching Principal Lecturer
Sari Merilampi
tel. 044 710 3171
sari.merilampi@samk.fi

Anu Holm.

Senior Reseacher, Docent
Anu Holm
tel. 044 710 3148
anu.holm@samk.fi

Tarmo Lipping.

Professor, Head of Data analytics and Optimization Research Group
Tarmo Lipping
tel. 040 826 2860
tarmo.lipping@tuni.fi

Jussi Bergman.

Senior Adviser (AI)
Jussi Bergman
tel. 044 710 3776
jussi.bergman@samk.fi

Nico Kyngäs.

Senior Adviser (AI)
Nico Kyngäs
tel. 044 710 3039
nico.kyngas@samk.fi

Aleksi Postari.

Senior Adviser (Startup Services)
Aleksi Postari
tel. 044 710 3054
aleksi.postari@samk.fi

Jere Grönman.

Project Manager
Jere Grönman
tel. 040 826 2819
jere.gronman@tuni.fi

Robotics and Automation

 

Toni Aaltonen
Lecturer and Researcher
tel. 044 710 3998
toni.aaltonen@samk.fi

Hannu Henttinen
Project Worker
hannu.2.henttinen@samk.fi

Timo Kerminen
Project Researcher
tel. 044 710 3311
timo.kerminen@samk.fi

Joonas Kortelainen
Lecturer and Researcher
tel. 044 710 3214
joonas.kortelainen@samk.fi

Tommi Lehtinen
Researcher
tel. 044 710 3165
tommi.lehtinen@samk.fi

Santeri Saari
Researcher
tel. 044 710 3242
santeri.saari@samk.fi

Toni Seessalo
Project Worker
tel. 044 710 3246
toni.2.seessalo@samk.fi

Henna Tammisto
Project Researcher
tel. 044 7103087
henna.tammisto@samk.fi

Kalle Toivonen
Project Worker
tel. 044 710 3069
kalle.e.toivonen@samk.fi

Janika Tommiska
Lecturer and Researcher
tel. 044 710 6332
janika.tommiska@samk.fi

Pauli Valo
Lecturer and Researcher
tel. 044 710 3175
pauli.valo@samk.fi

 

 

Data-analytics and Optimization Research Team

Email addresses of personnel: firstname.surname(at)tuni.fi

Jere Grönman
Project Manager
tel. 040 826 2819

Petri Linna
Project Manager
tel. 045 183 9630

Nathaniel Narra
Postdoctoral Researcher

Jari Pohjola
Postdoctoral Researcher

Jari Turunen
University Lecturer
tel. 040 826 2748

 

 

Circular economy of Technology Metals
– RoboAI Green

 

Pekka Suominen
Senor Adviser
p. 044 710 3095
pekka.suominen@samk.fi

Timo Santa-Nokki
Senior Adviser
p. 044 710 3096
timo.santa-nokki@samk.fi

Data Analytics and Artificial Intelligence

 

Jussi Bergman
Senior Adviser
tel. 044 710 3776
jussi.bergman@samk.fi

Jonna-Carita Kanninen
Researcher
jonna-carita.kanninen@samk.fi

Nina Karttunen
Project Researcher
tel. 044 710 3046
nina.j.karttunen@samk.fi

Sara Kfouri Koskinen
Project Reseacher
tel. 044 710 3078
sara.2.kfouri.koskinen@samk.fi

Nico Kyngäs
Senior Adviser
tel. 044 710 3039
nico.kyngas@samk.fi

Hans Nieminen
Senior Lecturer
tel. 044 710 3815
hans.nieminen@samk.fi

Joonas Nordlund
Project worker
joonas.j.nordlund@samk.fi

Juha Puustinen
Docent, Senior Fellow Specialist

Mervi Vähätalo
Lecturer
tel. 044 710 3983
mervi.vahatalo@samk.fi

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wellbeing Technology and Health Technology
– RoboAI Health

 

Ryann Deloso
Project Researcher
ryann.a.deloso@samk.fi

Jenni Huhtasalo
Specialist Researcher
tel. 044 710 3047
jenni.huhtasalo@samk.fi

Taina Jyräkoski
Project Researcher
tel. 044 710 3228
taina.jyrakoski@samk.fi

Minna Kangasniemi
Project Researcher
tel. 044 710 3244
minna.kangasniemi@samk.fi

Antti Koivisto
Researcher
tel. 044 710 3708
antti.koivisto@samk.fi

Henna Kyhä
Project Manager
tel. 044 710 3134
henna.t.kyha@samk.fi

Jani Lahti
Project Reseacher
tel. 044 710 3088
jani.lahti@samk.fi

Kari Marttila
Project Reseacher
p. 044 710 3263
kari.k.marttila@samk.fi

Mikko Penttilä
Project Reseacher
p. 044 710 3279
mikko.i.penttila@samk.fi

Anja Poberznik
Researcher
tel. 044 710 3158
anja.poberznik@samk.fi

Santeri Saari
Researcher
tel. 044 710 3242
santeri.saari@samk.fi

Sanna Seppä
Project Worker
sanna.seppa@samk.fi

Esa-Pekka Silvasvuori
Project Worker
esa-pekka.t.silvasvuori@samk.fi

Ali Tavakoli
Project Researcher
ali.2.tavakoli@samk.fi

Krista Toivonen
Project Researcher
krista.toivonen@samk.fi

Peter Virtanen
Researcher
tel. 044 710 3900
peter.virtanen@samk.fi

Mervi Vähätalo
Lecturer
tel. 044 710 3983
mervi.vahatalo@samk.fi