RoboAi team

How could the RoboAI team serve you and your company? Please contact us!

Petteri Pulkkinen.

Research Director
Petteri Pulkkinen
tel. 044 710 3296
petteri.pulkkinen@samk.fi

Petra O'Rourke.

Planning Officer for Communications and Marketing
Petra O'Rourke
tel. 044 710 3918
petra.orourke@samk.fi

Mirka Leino

Principal Lecturer, Head of Automation Research Team
Mirka Leino
tel. 044 710 3182
mirka.leino@samk.fi

Sari Merilampi.

Principal Lecturer, Head of Wellbeing Enhancing Technology Research Team
Sari Merilampi
tel. 044 710 3171
sari.merilampi@samk.fi

Jussi Bergman.

Senior Adviser (AI)
Jussi Bergman
tel. 044 710 3776
jussi.bergman@samk.fi

Nico Kyngäs.

Senior Adviser (AI)
Nico Kyngäs
tel. 044 710 3039
nico.kyngas@samk.fi

Anu Holm.

Head of Artificial Intelligence Research Team
Anu Holm
tel. 044 710 3148
anu.holm@samk.fi

Tarmo Lipping.

Professor, Head of Data analytics and Optimization Research Group
Tarmo Lipping
tel. 040 826 2860
tarmo.lipping@tuni.fi

Santeri Koivisto.

Senior Adviser (Startup Services)
Santeri Koivisto
tel. 044 710 3213
santeri.koivisto@samk.fi

Aleksi Postari.

Senior Adviser (Startup Services)
Aleksi Postari
tel. 044 710 3054
aleksi.postari@samk.fi

Jere Grönman.

Project Manager
Jere Grönman
tel. 040 826 2819
jere.gronman@tuni.fi

Automation Research Team

 

Toni Aaltonen
Lecturer and Researcher
tel. 044 710 3998
toni.aaltonen@samk.fi

Hannu Henttinen
Project Worker
hannu.2.henttinen@samk.fi

Timo Kerminen
Project Manager
tel. 044 710 3311
timo.kerminen@samk.fi

Joonas Kortelainen
Lecturer and Researcher
tel. 044 710 3214
joonas.kortelainen@samk.fi

Tommi Lehtinen
Researcher
tel. 044 710 3165
tommi.lehtinen@samk.fi

Santeri Saari
Project Researcher
tel. 044 710 3242
santeri.saari@samk.fi

Henna Tammisto
Project Researcher
tel. 044 7103087
henna.tammisto@samk.fi

Kalle Toivonen
Project Worker
tel. 044 710 3069
kalle.e.toivonen@samk.fi

Janika Tommiska
Lecturer and Researcher
tel. 044 710 6332
janika.tommiska@samk.fi

Pauli Valo
Lecturer and Researcher
tel. 044 710 3175
pauli.valo@samk.fi

 

 

Data-analytics and Optimization Research Team

Email addresses of personnel: firstname.surname(at)tuni.fi

Jere Grönman
Project Manager
tel. 040 826 2819

Petri Linna
Project Manager
tel. 045 183 9630

Nathaniel Narra
Postdoctoral Researcher

Petri Oksa
Project Manager
tel. 050 301 1234

Tanja Palmroth
Lecturer
tel. 040 826 2939

Jari Pohjola
Postdoctoral Researcher

Pekka Ruusuvuori
University Lecturer
tel. 040 826 2920

Jari Turunen
University Lecturer
tel. 040 826 2748

 

 

Artificial Intelligence Research Team

 

Jussi Bergman
Senior Adviser
tel. 044 710 3776
jussi.bergman@samk.fi

Jonna-Carita Kanninen
Researcher
jonna-carita.kanninen@samk.fi

Nina Karttunen
Project Researcher
tel. 044 710 3046
nina.j.karttunen@samk.fi

Sara Kfouri Koskinen
tel. 044 710 3078
sara.2.kfouri.koskinen@samk.fi

Henna Kyhä
Project Manager
+358 44 710 3134
henna.t.kyha@samk.fi

Nico Kyngäs
Senior Adviser
tel. 044 710 3039
nico.kyngas@samk.fi

Hans Nieminen
Senior Lecturer
tel. 044 710 3815
hans.nieminen@samk.fi

Joonas Nordlund
Project worker
joonas.j.nordlund@samk.fi

Juho Salli
Lecturer and Researcher
tel. 044 710 3329
juho.o.salli@samk.fi

Juha Puustinen
Docent, Senior Fellow Specialist

Mervi Vähätalo
Lecturer
tel. 044 710 3983
mervi.vahatalo@samk.fi

 

 

Wellbeing Enhancing Technology Research Team

 

Ryann Deloso
Project Researcher
ryann.a.deloso@samk.fi

Jenni Huhtasalo
Specialist Researcher
tel. 044 710 3047
jenni.huhtasalo@samk.fi

Taina Jyräkoski
Project Researcher
tel. 044 710 3228
taina.jyrakoski@samk.fi

Sanna Kallioinen
Project Worker
sanna.p.kallioinen@samk.fi

Antti Koivisto
Researcher
tel. 044 710 3708
antti.koivisto@samk.fi

Jani Lahti
Project Reseacher
tel. 044 710 3088
jani.lahti@samk.fi

Anja Poberznik
Project Researcher
p. 044 710 3158
anja.poberznik@samk.fi

Santeri Saari
Project Researcher
tel. 044 710 3242
santeri.saari@samk.fi

Eetu Salli
Project Researcher
tel. 044 710 3084
eetu.s.salli@samk.fi

Esa-Pekka Silvasvuori
Project Worker
esa-pekka.t.silvasvuori@samk.fi

Sanni Sjöholm
Project Worker
sanni.l.sjoholm@samk.fi

Ali Tavakoli
Project Researcher
ali.2.tavakoli@samk.fi

Krista Toivonen
Project Researcher
krista.toivonen@samk.fi

Peter Virtanen
Researcher
tel. 044 710 3900
peter.virtanen@samk.fi

Mervi Vähätalo
Lecturer
tel. 044 710 3983
mervi.vahatalo@samk.fi